Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Contact Information
Desert Empire Terrier Club of SC

Premium List

  • Club Information & Officers
  • List of Judges
  • Judges' Assignments
  • Trophies & Awards

  • Club Information & Officers
    Close of entries: Noon Wednesday December 18, 2013 PT

    First Entry $30.00
    Each additional entry $25.00
    Brace Class (per dog not per unit) $ 5.00
    Puppy Class (6-9) (9-12) $20.00
    Bred by Exhibitor $25.00
    Thursday All Terrier Breeds Puppy Sweepstakes $15.00
    Junior Showmanship $15.00

    List of Judges

    Mr. Peter Atkinson36200 Calle Puerta Bonita
    Temecula, CA 92592
    Mrs. Janie M. BousekW 2649 County Road Vv
    Keshena, WI 54135
    Ms. Betsy Dale808 S. Clinton
    Stockbridge, MI 49285
    Ms. Becky Graham2510 Kenmore Court
    Modesto, CA 95350
    Mr. Ray MoranPO Box 5598
    Sun City West, AZ 85376
    Mr. Robert J. Shreve7979 W 28th Street
    Greeley, CO 80634
    Mr. Zane Smith334 Estancia Lane
    Boerne, TX 78006
    Mr. Darryl Vice22075 Skyview Dr
    Palm Springs, CA 92262
    Ms. Lee Whittier18720 SE 23rd Street
    Vancouver, WA 98683
    Ms. Lorene WilsonP.O. Box 522
    Laguna Beach, CA 92652

    Judges' Assignments

    Mr. Robert J. Shreve
    Airedale TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    American Staffordshire TerriersMrs. Janie M. Bousek
    Australian TerriersMrs. Janie M. Bousek
    Bedlington TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Border TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Border Terriers SwpMs. Becky Graham
    Border Terriers Vet SwpMs. Becky Graham
    Bull Terriers (Colored)Dr. Carl L. Pew
    Bull Terriers (Colored) SwpMr. Ray Moran
    Bull Terriers (White)Dr. Carl L. Pew
    Bull Terriers (White) SwpMr. Ray Moran
    Cairn TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Cesky TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Dandie Dinmont TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Fox Terriers (Smooth)Mrs. Janie M. Bousek
    Fox Terriers (Smooth) SwpMr. Peter Atkinson
    Fox Terriers (Wire)Mrs. Janie M. Bousek
    Fox Terriers (Wire) SwpMr. Peter Atkinson
    Glen of Imaal TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Irish TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Kerry Blue TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Lakeland TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Manchester Terriers (Standard)Ms. Betsy Dale
    Miniature Bull TerriersMr. Zane Smith
    Miniature Bull Terriers SwpMs. Lorene Wilson
    Miniature Bull Terriers Vet SwpMs. Lorene Wilson
    Miniature SchnauzersMr. Zane Smith
    Norfolk TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Norwich TerriersMrs. Janie M. Bousek
    Parson Russell TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Rat TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Russell TerriersMr. Darryl Vice
    Russell Terriers SwpMs. Lee Whittier
    Russell Terriers Vt SwpMs. Lee Whittier
    0 Same division of classes in bitches.
    Scottish TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Sealyham TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Skye TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Soft Coated Wheaten TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Staffordshire Bull TerriersMs. Betsy Dale
    Welsh TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    West Highland White TerriersMr. Robert J. Shreve
    Mr. Zane Smith
    Novice Intermediate ClassMr. Zane Smith
    Novice Junior ClassMr. Zane Smith
    Novice Senior ClassMr. Zane Smith
    Open Intermediate ClassMr. Zane Smith
    Open Junior ClassMr. Zane Smith
    Open Senior ClassMr. Zane Smith
    The Master ClassMr. Zane Smith

    Trophies & Awards
  • Premium List in PDF

  • [Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
    [F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
    Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved