Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Contact Information
Point Schedule

Division 1
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Division 2
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Division 3
District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Division 4
Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Division 5
Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Division 6
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Division 7
Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Division 8
Oregon, Washington,

Division 9
Arizona, California

Division 10

Division 11

Division 12
Puerto Rico

Division 13
Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, Idaho

Division 14
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Division 15
Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

To see the current point schedule, refer to the AKC's Point Schedule.

[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved