Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
Show List



/index.htm">


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved

7/3/14 (Thursday)Poodle Club of Southern California AM
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/3/14 (Thursday)Poodle Club of Southern California PM
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/3/14 (Thursday)Belgian Tervuren Club of Southern California AM
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/3/14 (Thursday-Rally)Belgian Tervuren Club of Southern California AM
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/3/14 (Thursday)Belgian Tervuren Club of Southern California PM
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/4/14 (Friday)Channel City Kennel Club
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/4/14 (Friday-Rally)Channel City Kennel Club
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/5/14 (Saturday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/5/14 (Saturday-Rally)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/6/14 (Sunday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/6/14 (Sunday-Rally)Ventura County Dog Fanciers
Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
7/12/14 (Saturday)South Coast Basenji Fanciers
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
7/12/14 (Saturday)Cabrillo Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
7/13/14 (Sunday)Cabrillo Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
7/24/14 (Thursday)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast #1
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast #2
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday-Rally)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast #2
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday)Borzoi Club of California
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday)Greyhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday-Rally)Greyhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday)San Angeles Saluki Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/25/14 (Friday)Scottish Deerhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/26/14 (Saturday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/27/14 (Sunday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
8/8/14 (Friday-Trials)South Bay Kennel Club Trials
Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington, CA
8/8/14 (Friday-Rally)South Bay Kennel Club Trials
Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington, CA
8/9/14 (Saturday)South Bay Kennel Club
Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington, CA
8/23/14 (Saturday)Bulldog Club of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/23/14 (Saturday)French Bull Dog Club of America #1
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/24/14 (Sunday)French Bull Dog Club of America #2
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/23/14 (Saturday)Breeders Showcase SBKC
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/22/14 (Friday)Simi Valley Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/23/14 (Saturday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/24/14 (Sunday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
9/13/14 (Saturday)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa, CA
9/13/14 (Saturday-Rally)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa, CA
9/14/14 (Sunday)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa, CA
9/14/14 (Sunday-Rally)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa, CA
9/27/14 (Saturday)Burbank Kennel Club
Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA
9/28/14 (Sunday)Burbank Kennel Club
Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA
10/10/14 (Friday)Breeders Showcase
Riviera Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
10/11/14 (Saturday)Black Mtn. Kennel Club
Riviera Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
10/12/14 (Sunday)Black Mtn. Kennel Club
Riviera Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
10/25/14 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Recreation Area, Perris, CA
10/26/14 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Recreation Area, Perris, CA
11/2-4/14 (Sun-Tue)#1 Alaskan Malamute Club of America Regional
Kona Kai Resort & Marina, San Diego,CA
11/5-8/14 (Wed-Sat)#2 Alaskan Malamute Club of America National
Kona Kai Resort & Marina, San Diego,CA
11/1/14 (Saturday)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Exp Center, City of Industry, CA
11/2/14 (Sunday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Exp Center, City of Industry, CA
11/13/14 (Thursday)Arizona Toy Dog Fanciers
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/13/14 (Thursday)Chihuahua Club of Greater Phoenix
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/13/14 (Thursday)Working Dog Club of Arizona
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/14/14 (Friday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/15/14 (Saturday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/16/14 (Sunday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/17/14 (Monday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/28/14 (Friday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
11/29/14 (Saturday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
11/30/14 (Sunday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/1/14 (Monday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
1/1/15 (Thursday)Toy Dog Breeders Assoc. of SC
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)Toy Dog Breeders Assoc. of SC
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/1/15 (Thursday)Desert Empire Terrier Club of SC
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)Desert Empire Terrier Club of SC
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/1/15 (Thursday)ATCA (Terrier Obedience & Rally Trials)
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/1/15 (Thursday)Southern California Beagle Club
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)So Calif Sporting Dog Fanciers
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/1/15 (Thursday)#1 Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)#2 Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)KCPS Obedience & Rally Trials
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/1/15 (Thursday)Sand To Sea Non-Sporting Assoc.
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)Sand To Sea Non-Sporting Assoc.
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/2/15 (Friday)Inland Empire Hound Club of SC
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/3/15 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/4/15 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
Watch for information for the following shows:
1/2/15 (Friday)Samoyed Club of Los Angeles
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo, Indio, CA
1/9/15 (Friday)Arizona Toy Dog Fanciers
Camelback Ranch, Glendale, AZ
1/10/15 (Saturday)Kachina Kennel Club
Camelback Ranch, Glendale, AZ
1/11/15 (Sunday)Kachina Kennel Club
Camelback Ranch, Glendale, AZ
1/16/15 (Friday)City of Angels Pug Club
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/17/15 (Saturday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/18/15 (Sunday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers Assoc.
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA