Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
Show List

/index.htm">


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved

4/16/16 (Saturday)Western Hound Assoc. of Ca
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, Ca
4/17/16 (Sunday)Western Hound Assoc. of Ca
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, Ca
4/23/16 (Saturday)Chinese Crested Club of GLA
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/23/16 (Saturday)So Ca Chihuahuas Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/21/16 (Thursday)Conejo Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/22/16 (Friday)Conejo Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/23/16 (Saturday)Angeles Canyon Dog Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/24/16 (Sunday)Angeles Canyon Dog Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/29/16 (Friday)4-6 Month Golden Retrievers Club of GLA
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/29/16 (Friday)Golden Retrievers Club of GLA
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/29/16 (Friday - Rally)Golden Retrievers Club of GLA
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/16 (Saturday)So Coast Vizsla Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/16 (Saturday-Rally)So Coast Vizsla Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/16 (Saturday)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/16 (Saturday-Rally)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
5/1/16 (Sunday)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
5/1/16 (Sunday-Rally)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
5/7/16 (Saturday)Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Cal Poly University, Pomona, CA
5/8/16 (Sunday)Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Cal Poly University, Pomona, CA
5/21/16 (Saturday)Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/22/16 (Sunday)Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/26/16 (Thursday)So Ca Beagle Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/26/16 (Thursday)City of Angels Pug Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/26/16 (Thursday)So Ca Bouvier Des Flandres Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/27/16 (Friday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/27/16 (Friday-Rally)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/28/16 (Saturday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/28/16 (Saturday-Rally)San Fernando Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/29/16 (Sunday)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/29/16 (Sunday-Rally)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/30/16 (Monday)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/30/16 (Monday-Rally)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
6/4/16 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Pasadena**SHOW IS CANCELLED**
Industry Hills Expo Center,City of Industry, CA
6/5/16 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Pasadena**SHOW IS CANCELLED**
Industry Hills Expo Center,City of Industry, CA
6/17/16 (Friday)Toy Dogs Fanciers of No. San Diego County
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/17/16 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trials Bahia Sur KC
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/17/16 (Friday-Rally)Obedience & Rally Trials Bahia Sur KC
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/18/16 (Saturday)Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/18/16 (Saturday-Rally)Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/19/16 (Sunday)Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/19/16 (Sunday-Rally)Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/24/16 (Friday)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/24/16 (Friday-Rally)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/25/16 (Saturday)Havanese Club of So. Cal
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/25/16 (Saturday)Long Beach Kennel Club
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/25/16 (Saturday-Rally)Long Beach Kennel Club
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday)So. CA Sporting Dog Fanciers, Inc.
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday)Great Western Terrier Association
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday-Rally)Great Western Terrier Association
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday)Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of So. Cal
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/30/16 (Thursday)Italian Greyhound Club of America
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
6/30/16 (Thursday)#1 Belgian Tervuren Club of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
6/30/16 (Thursday-Rally)#1 Belgian Tervuren Club of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
6/30/16 (Thursday)#2 Belgian Tervuren Club of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
6/30/16 (Thursday)#1 Shih Tzu Fanciers of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
6/30/16 (Thursday)#2 Shih Tzu Fanciers of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/1/16 (Friday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/2/16 (Saturday)Burbank Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/3/16 (Sunday)Burbank Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/7/16 (Thursday)#1 Poodle Club of So CA
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/7/16 (Thursday)#2 Poodle Club of So CA
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/8/16 (Friday)Channel City Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/8/16 (Friday-Rally)Channel City Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/9/16 (Saturday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/9/16 (Saturday-Rally)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/10/16 (Sunday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/10/16 (Sunday-Rally)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/16/16 (Saturday)So Coast Basenji Fanciers
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
7/16/16 (Saturday)Cabrillo Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
7/17/16 (Sunday)Cabrillo Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, Ca
7/28/16 (Thursday)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/16 (Friday)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/16 (Friday-Rally)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/16 (Friday)Greyhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/16 (Friday-Rally)Greyhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/16 (Friday)San Angles Saluki Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/16 (Friday)Scottish Deerhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/30/16 (Saturday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/31/16 (Sunday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
8/13/16 (Saturday)South Bay Kennel Club
North High School, Torrance, CA
8/13/16 (Saturday-Rally)South Bay Kennel Club
North High School, Torrance, CA
8/14/16 (Sunday)South Bay Kennel Club
North High School, Torrance, CA
8/14/16 (Sunday-Rally)South Bay Kennel Club
North High School, Torrance, CA
8/26/16 (Friday)Simi Valley Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/16 (Saturday)Orange Coast Bull Terrier Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/16 (Saturday)Miniature Bull Terrier Club of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/16 (Saturday)French Bulldog of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/16 (Saturday)SBKC Breeders Showcase
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/28/16 (Sunday)French Bulldog of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/28/16 (Sunday)Vizsla Club of So. California
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/16 (Saturday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/28/16 (Sunday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/29/16 (Monday)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
9/10/16 (Saturday)Pacific Coast Pekingese Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa , CA
9/10/16 (Saturday)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa , CA
9/10/16 (Saturday-Rally)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa , CA
9/11/16 (Sunday)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa , CA
9/11/16 (Sunday-Rally)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Orange County Fairgrounds, Costa Mesa , CA
9/24/16 (Saturday)San Luis Obispo Kennel Club
Calif Mid-State Fair, Paso Robles, CA
9/25/16 (Sunday)San Luis Obispo Kennel Club
Calif Mid-State Fair, Paso Robles, CA
10/12/16 (Wednesday)LRC,Inc -Parent Club Specialty
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
10/12/16 (Wednesday-Rally)LRC,Inc -Parent Club Specialty
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
10/13&14/16 (Thursday & Friday)LRC,Inc -National Specialty
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
10/13&14/16 (Thursday & Friday-Obed)LRC,Inc -National Specialty
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
10/13&14/16 (Thursday & Friday-Rally)LRC,Inc -National Specialty
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
10/15/16(Saturday)Black Mountain Kennel Club
Veterans Memorial Park, Boulder City, NV
10/16/16(Sunday)Black Mountain Kennel Club
Veterans Memorial Park, Boulder City, NV
10/29/16 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Rec. Area, Perris CA
10/30/16 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Rec. Area, Perris CA
11/05/16 (Saturday)San Gabriel Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
11/05/16 (Saturday-Rally)San Gabriel Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
11/06/16 (Sunday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
11/06/16 (Sunday-Rally)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
11/17/16 (Thursday)Working Dog Club Arizona
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/19/16 (Saturday)U.S. Australian Shepherds Assoc.
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/18/16 (Friday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/18/16 (Friday-Rally)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/19/16 (Saturday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/19/16 (Saturday-Rally)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/20/16 (Sunday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/20/16 (Sunday-Rally)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/21/16 (Monday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/21/16 (Monday-Rally)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
12/02/16 (Friday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/02/16 (Friday-Rally)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/03/16 (Saturday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/03/16 (Saturday-Rally)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/04/16 (Sunday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/04/16 (Sunday-Rally)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/05/16 (Monday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/05/16 (Monday-Rally)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/17/16 (Saturday)Camellia Capital Kennel Club
Contra Costa County Fairgrounds, Antioch, CA
12/18/16 (Sunday)Camellia Capital Kennel Club
Contra Costa County Fairgrounds, Antioch, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)4-6 Month Golden Retrieiver Club of Greater LA
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Golden Retrieiver Club of Greater Los Angeles
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)4-6 Month So. Cal Beagle Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)So. Cal Beagle Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Samoyed Club of San Diego
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Samoyed Club of Los Angeles
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Australian Terrier Club of America Obed/Rally
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Desert Empire Terrier Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Desert Empire Terrier Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Toy Dog Breeders Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Toy Dog Breeders Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Sand to Sea Non-Sporting Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Sand to Sea Non-Sporting Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)So Cal Sporting Dog Fanciers
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Inland Empire Hound Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)KCPS - Obedience & Rally Trials
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/07/17 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/08/17 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/20/17 (Friday)City of Angels Pug Club
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/20/17 (Friday)#1Great Pyrenees Assoc of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/20/17 (Friday)#2Great Pyrenees Assoc of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/21/17 (Saturday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/22/17 (Sunday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/27/17 (Friday)#1 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club of Pinon Hills
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/27/17 (Friday)#2 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club of Pinon Hills
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/28/17 (Saturday)Orange Empire Dog Club
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/29/17 (Sunday)Orange Empire Dog Club
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
2/24/17 (Friday)#1 San Diego Dachshund Club
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/24/17 (Friday)#2 San Diego Dachshund Club
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
Watch for information for the following shows:
2/24/17 (Friday)Toy Dog Fanciers of No San Diego County
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar,CA
2/25/17 (Saturday)Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/17 (Sunday)Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
3/04/17 (Saturday)Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of So Cal
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
3/04/17 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
3/05/17 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
3/09/17 (Thursday)Sequoia Kennel Club
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/10/17 (Friday)Sequoia Kennel Club
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/11/17 (Saturday)Kings Kennel Club of CA
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/12/17 (Sunday)Kings Kennel Club of CA
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/17/17 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trials Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/18/17 (Saturday)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/19/17 (Sunday)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
4/01/17 (Saturday)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/02/17 (Sunday)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA