Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
Show List

/index.htm">


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved

1/05/17 (Thursday)4-6 Month Golden Retrieiver Club of Greater LA
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Golden Retrieiver Club of Greater Los Angeles
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday-Rally)Golden Retrieiver Club of Greater Los Angeles
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)4-6 Month So. Cal Beagle Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)So. Cal Beagle Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Samoyed Club of San Diego
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Samoyed Club of Los Angeles
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Australian Terrier Club of America Obed/Rally
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday-Rally)Australian Terrier Club of America Obed/Rally
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Desert Empire Terrier Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Desert Empire Terrier Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Toy Dog Breeders Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Toy Dog Breeders Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/05/17 (Thursday)Sand to Sea Non-Sporting Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Sand to Sea Non-Sporting Assoc of SC
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)So Cal Sporting Dog Fanciers
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)Inland Empire Hound Club
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday)KCPS - Obedience & Rally Trials
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/06/17 (Friday-Rally)KCPS - Obedience & Rally Trials
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/07/17 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/07/17 (Saturday-Rally)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/08/17 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/08/17 (Sunday-Rally)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, CA
1/20/17 (Friday)City of Angels Pug Club
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/20/17 (Friday)#1Great Pyrenees Assoc of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/20/17 (Friday)#2Great Pyrenees Assoc of So. Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/21/17 (Saturday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/22/17 (Sunday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
1/27/17 (Friday)#1 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club of Pinon Hills
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/27/17 (Friday-Rally)#1 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club of Pinon Hills
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/27/17 (Friday)#2 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club of Pinon Hills
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/27/17 (Friday-Rally)#2 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club of Pinon Hills
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/28/17 (Saturday)Orange Empire Dog Club
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/28/17 (Saturday-Rally)Orange Empire Dog Club
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/29/17 (Sunday)Orange Empire Dog Club
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
1/29/17 (Sunday-Rally)Orange Empire Dog Club
George Ingalls Esquestrian Ctr, Norco, CA
2/24/17 (Friday)#1 San Diego Dachshund Club
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/24/17 (Friday)#2 San Diego Dachshund Club
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/24/17 (Friday)Toy Dog Fanciers of No San Diego County
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar,CA
2/24/17 (Friday)Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of SD
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar,CA
2/25/17 (Saturday)Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/25/17 (Saturday-Rally)Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/17 (Sunday)Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/17 (Sunday-Rally)Silver Bay Kennel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
3/04/17 (Saturday)4-6 Month Puppy - Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
3/04/17 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
3/05/17 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
3/09/17 (Thursday)Sequoia Kennel Club
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/10/17 (Friday)Sequoia Kennel Club
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/11/17 (Saturday)Kings Kennel Club of CA
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/12/17 (Sunday)Kings Kennel Club of CA
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/17/17 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trials Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/17/17 (Friday-Rally)Obedience & Rally Trials Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/18/17 (Saturday)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/18/17 (Saturday-Rally)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/19/17 (Sunday)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/19/17 (Sunday-Rally)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
4/01/17 (Saturday)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/01/17 (Saturday-Rally)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/02/17 (Sunday)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/02/17 (Sunday-Rally)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/07/17 (Friday)Apple Valley Obedience & Rally Trial
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/07/17 (Friday-Rally)Apple Valley Obedience & Rally Trial
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/08/17 (Saturday)Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/08/17 (Saturday-Rally)Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/09/17 (Sunday)Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/09/17 (Sunday-Rally)Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/15/17 (Saturday)Orange Coast Rhodesian Ridgeback Club Obedience & Rally Trial
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, CA
4/15/17 (Saturday-Rally)Orange Coast Rhodesian Ridgeback Club Obedience & Rally Trial
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, CA
4/16/17 (Sunday)Orange Coast Rhodesian Ridgeback Club Obedience & Rally Trial
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, CA
4/16/17 (Sunday-Rally)Orange Coast Rhodesian Ridgeback Club Obedience & Rally Trial
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, CA
4/15/17 (Saturday)Western Hound Assoc of CA
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, CA
4/16/17 (Sunday)Western Hound Assoc of CA
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, CA
4/22/17 (Saturday)So CA Chihuahuas Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/22/17 (Saturday)Chinese Crested Club of GLA
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/22/17 (Saturday)Boston Terrier Club of San Diego
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/20/17 (Thursday)Conejo Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/21/17 (Friday)Conejo Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/22/17 (Saturday)Angeles Canyon Dog Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/23/17 (Sunday)Angeles, Canyon Dog Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/28/17 (Friday)Golden Retriever Club 4-6 Month
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/28/17 (Friday)Golden Retriever Club of Greater LA
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/28/17 (Friday-Rally)Golden Retriever Club of Greater LA
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/29/17 (Saturday)South Coast Vizsla Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/29/17 (Saturday-Rally)South Coast Vizsla Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/29/17 (Saturday)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/29/17 (Saturday-Rally)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/17 (Sunday)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/17 (Sunday-Rally)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
5/06/17 (Saturday)Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Cal Poly University, Pomona CA
5/07/17 (Sunday)Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Cal Poly University, Pomona CA
5/13/17 (Saturday)San Luis Obispo Kennel Club
CA Mid-State Fairgrounds, Paso Robles,CA
5/14/17 (Sunday)San Luis Obispo Kennel Club
CA Mid-State Fairgrounds, Paso Robles,CA
5/20/17 (Saturday)Mt Palomar KC Breeder Sweepstakes
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/20/17 (Saturday)Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/21/17 (Sunday)Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/25/17 (Thursday)So CA Sporting Dog Fanciers
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/25/17 (Thursday)4-6 Month So. Cal Beagle Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/25/17 (Thursday)So. Cal Beagle Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/25/17 (Thursday)City of Angels Pub Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/25/17 (Thursday)So CA Bouvier des Flandres club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/26/17 (Friday)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/26/17 (Friday-Rally)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/27/17 (Saturday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/27/17 (Saturday-Rally)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/28/17 (Sunday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/28/17 (Sunday-Rally)San Fernando Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/29/17 (Monday)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
5/29/17 (Monday-Rally)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, CA
6/03/17 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Pasadena
Brookside Park, Pasadena, CA
6/03/17 (Saturday-Rally)Kennel Club of Pasadena
Brookside Park, Pasadena, CA
6/04/17 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Pasadena
Brookside Park, Pasadena, CA
6/04/17 (Sunday-Rally)Kennel Club of Pasadena
Brookside Park, Pasadena, CA
6/16/17 (Friday)#1 Great Dane Club of San Diego
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/16/17 (Friday)#2 Great Dane Club of San Diego
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/16/17 (Friday)Toy Dog Fanciers of N. San Diego
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/16/17 (Friday)Bahia Sur KC Obedience & Rally Trials
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/16/17 (Friday-Rally)Bahia Sur KC Obedience & Rally Trials
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/17/17 (Saturday)Bahia Sur Kennel Club of Chula Vista
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/17/17 (Saturday-Rally)Bahia Sur Kennel Club of Chula Vista
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/18/17 (Sunday)Bahia Sur Kennel Club of Chula Vista
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/18/17 (Sunday-Rally)Bahia Sur Kennel Club of Chula Vista
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/23/17 (Friday)Border Terrier Club of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Golden State Bull Terrier Club
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Cairn Terrier Club of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Irish Terrier Club of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Kerry Blue Terrier Club of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Miniature Bull Terrier Club of America
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Miniature Schnauzer of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Parson Russell Terrier Assoc. of America
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Scottish Terrier Club of CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Sealyham Terrier Club of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier of So CA
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/23/17 (Friday)Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of America
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/24/17 (Saturday)4-6 Month Great Western Terrier Assoc
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/24/17 (Saturday)Great Western Terrier Assoc
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/25/17 (Sunday)Great Western Terrier Assoc
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
6/29/17 (Thursday)#1 Dachshund Club of California
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#2 Dachshund Club of California
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#1 SFV Doberman Pinscher Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#2 SFV Doberman Pinscher Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#1 Poodle Club of So CA
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#2 Poodle Club of So CA
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#1 Belgian Tervuren
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/29/17 (Thursday)#2 Belgian Tervuren
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA
6/30/17 (Friday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers Association
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
7/01/17 (Saturday)Burbank Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
7/02/17 (Sunday)Burbank Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
7/07/17 (Friday)So Cal Alaskan Malamutes
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/07/17 (Friday)Channel City Kennel Club
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/07/17 (Friday-Rally)Channel City Kennel Club
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/08/17 (Saturday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/08/17 (Saturday-Rally)Santa Maria Kennel Club
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/09/17 (Sunday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/09/17 (Sunday-Rally)Santa Maria Kennel Club
CalState Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/27/17 (Thursday)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/28/17 (Friday)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/28/17 (Friday-Rally)Irish Wolfhound Assoc. of the West Coast
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/28/17 (Friday)Greyhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/28/17 (Friday-Rally)Greyhound Club of America
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/28/17 (Friday)San Angles Saluki Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/28/17 (Friday-Rally)San Angles Saluki Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/29/17 (Saturday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/30/17 (Sunday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
8/12/17 (Saturday)South Bay Kennel Club
No High School, Torrance, CA
8/12/17 (Saturday-Rally)South Bay Kennel Club
No High School, Torrance, CA
8/13/17 (Sunday)South Bay Kennel Club
No High School, Torrance, CA
8/13/17 (Sunday-Rally)South Bay Kennel Club
No High School, Torrance, CA
8/26/17 (Saturday)Orange Coast Bull Terrier Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/26/17 (Saturday)Miniature Bull Terrier Club of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/26/17 (Saturday)French Bulldog Club of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/17 (Sunday)French Bulldog Club of America
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/26/17 (Saturday)SBKC Showcase
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/25/17 (Friday)Simi Valley Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/26/17 (Saturday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/27/17 (Sunday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/28/17 (Monday)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
9/8/17 (Friday)Santa Ana Valley Obedience & Rally Trial
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
9/9/17 (Saturday)Keeshond Club of So. California
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
9/9/17 (Saturday)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
9/10/17 (Sunday)Santa Ana Valley Kennel Club
Santa Fe Dam Recreational Area, Irwindale, CA 91706
9/26/17 (Tuesday)Bouvier des Flandres Club of No Cal
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
9/27/17 (Wednesday)4-6 Month American Bouvier des Flandres Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
9/27/17- 09/29/17 (Wed-Fri)American Bouvier des Flandres Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
9/30/17 (Saturday)So CA Bouvier des Flandres Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
9/26/17 (Tuesday)#1 Obedience/Rally American Bouvier des Flandres Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
9/27/17 (Wednesday)# 2 Obedience/Rally American Bouvier des Flandres Club
Seaside Park, Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura,CA
10/13/17 (Friday)Breeder Showcase Sweepstakes BMKC
Morrell Park, Henderson, NV
10/14/17 (Saturday)Black Mountain Kennel Club
Morrell Park, Henderson, NV
10/15/17 (Sunday)Black Mountain Kennel Club
Morrell Park, Henderson, NV
10/16/17 (Monday)The Great Dane Club of America - Obed & Rally
Crowne Plaza Resort, Chandler, AZ
10/17/17 (Tuesday)The Great Dane Club of America - Obed & Rally
Crowne Plaza Resort, Chandler, AZ
10/18/17 - 10/20/17 (Wed-Fri)The Great Dane Club of America
Crowne Plaza Resort, Chandler, AZ
10/21/17 (Saturday)The Great Dane Club of Tucson
Crowne Plaza Resort, Chandler, AZ
10/28/17 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Rec. Area, Perris, CA
10/29/17 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Rec. Area, Perris, CA
11/04/17 (Saturday)San Gabriel Kennel Club
Industry HillsExpo Center, City of Industry, CA
11/05/17 (Sunday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Industry HillsExpo Center, City of Industry, CA
Watch for information for the following shows:
11/16/17 (Thursday)Working Dog Club Arizona
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/17/17 (Friday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/18/17 (Saturday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/19/17 (Sunday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/20/17 (Monday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
12/01/17 (Friday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/02/17 (Saturday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/03/17 (Sunday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ
12/04/17 (Monday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma Country Fairgrounds, Yuma, AZ