Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
Show List

/index.htm">


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved

10/9/15 (Friday)Showcase-Black Mountain
Primm Valley Resort, Primm, NV
10/10/15 (Saturday)Black Mountain Kennel Club
Primm Valley Resort, Primm, NV
10/11/15 (Sunday)Black Mountain Kennel Club
Primm Valley Resort, Primm, NV
10/24/15 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Recreation Area, Perris CA
10/25/15 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Riverside
Lake Perris State Recreation Area, Perris CA
10/31/15 (Saturday)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center,City of Industry, CA
10/31/15 (Saturday-Rally)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center,City of Industry, CA
11/01/15 (Sunday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center,City of Industry, CA
11/01/15 (Sunday-Rally)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center,City of Industry, CA
11/12/15 (Thursday)Arizona Toy Dog Fanciers
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/12/15 (Thursday)Chihuahuas Club of Greater Phoenix
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/12/15 (Thursday)Working Dog Club of Arizona
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/13/15 (Friday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/13/15 (Friday-Rally)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/14/15 (Saturday)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/14/15 (Saturday-Rally)Tucson Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/15/15 (Sunday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/15/15 (Sunday-Rally)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/15/15 (Monday)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/15/15 (Monday-Rally)Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, AZ
11/27/15 (Friday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/27/15 (Friday-Rally)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/28/15 (Saturday)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/28/15 (Saturday-Rally)Yuma Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/29/15 (Sunday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/29/15 (Sunday-Rally)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/30/15 (Monday)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
11/30/15 (Monday-Rally)Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Yuma County Fairgrounds, Yuma, Az
1/7/16 (Thursday)4-6 month Beginner Puppy Beagles
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Southern California Beagle Club
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)4-6 Month Beginner Puppy Golden Retriever
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Golden Retriever Club of Greater Los Angeles
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday-Rally)Golden Retriever Club of Greater Los Angeles
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)So. CA Sporting Dog Fanciers, Inc.
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Inland Empire Hound Club
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Newfoundland Club of America
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Samoyed Club of San Diego
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Samoyed Club of Los Angeles, Inc.
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Obedience & Rally Trials ATCA Terriers Only
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday-Rally)Obedience & Rally Trials ATCA Terriers Only
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Desert Empire Terrier Club of So. CA
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Desert Empire Terrier Club of So. CA
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Toy Dog Breeders Association
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Toy Dog Breeders Association
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/7/16 (Thursday)Sand to Sea Non-Sporting Assoc. of So. CA
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Sand to Sea Non-Sporting Assoc. of So. CA
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trials KCPS
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/8/16 (Friday-Rally)Obedience & Rally Trials KCPS
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/9/16 (Saturday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/9/16 (Saturday-Rally)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/10/16 (Sunday)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/10/16 (Sunday-Rally)Kennel Club of Palm Springs
Empire Equestrian Park and Polo Field, Indio, CA
1/15/16 (Friday)Working Dog Club of Arizona
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
1/16/16 (Saturday)Kachina Kennel Club
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
1/16/16 (Saturday-Rally)Kachina Kennel Club
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
1/17/16 (Sunday)Kachina Kennel Club
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
1/17/16 (Sunday-Rally)Kachina Kennel Club
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
1/22/16 (Friday)Great Pyreneess Assoc of So. CA event 1
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/22/16 (Friday)Great Pyreneess Assoc of So. CA event 2
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/22/16 (Friday)City of Angels Pug Club
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/23/16 (Saturday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/23/16 (Saturday-Rally)San Fernando Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/24/16 (Sunday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers Association
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/24/16 (Sunday-Rally)Ventura County Dog Fanciers Association
Seaside Park, Ventura, CA
1/29/16 (Friday)#1 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/29/16 (Friday-Rally)#1 Tri-Valley Working Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/29/16 (Friday)#2 TriValley Working Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/29/16 (Friday-Rally)#2 TriValley Working Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/30/16 (Saturday)Orange Empire Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/30/16 (Saturday-Rally)Orange Empire Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/31/16 (Sunday)Orange Empire Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
1/31/16 (Sunday-Rally)Orange Empire Dog Club
San Bernardino County Fairgrounds, Victorville, CA
2/26/16 (Friday)# 1 Cocker Spaniel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/16 (Friday)# 2 Cocker Spaniel Club of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/16 (Friday)# 1 San Diego Dachshund of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/16 (Friday)# 2 San Diego Dachshund of San Diego
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/26/16 (Friday)Toy Dog Fanciers of No. San Diego County
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/27/16 (Saturday)Silver Bay Kennel Club
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
2/28/16 (Sunday)Silver Bay Kennel Club
Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
3/10/16 (Thursday)Sequoia Kennel Club
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/11/16 (Friday)Sequoia Kennel Club
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/12/16 (Saturday)Kings Kennel Club of CA
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/13/16 (Sunday)Kings Kennel Club of CA
Kings County Fair, Hanford, CA
3/18/16 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trials Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/19/16 (Saturday)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/20/16 (Sunday)Del Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
3/25/16 (Friday)Miniature Pinscher Club of Greater Tucson
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/26/16 (Saturday)Miniature Pinscher Club of Greater Phoenix
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/27/16 (Sunday)Miniature Pinscher Club of Greater Phoenix
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/24/16 (Thursday)#1 Desert Valley Doberman Pinscher Club
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/24/16 (Thursday)#2 Desert Valley Doberman Pinscher Club
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/25/16 (Friday)Arrowhead Kennel Club
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/26/16 (Saturday)Scottsdale Dog Fanciers Association
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
3/27/16 (Sunday)Scottsdale Dog Fanciers Association
WestWorld, Scottsdale, AZ
4/2/16 (Saturday)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/3/16 (Sunday)Kern County Kennel Club
Kern County Fairgrounds, Bakersfield, CA
4/8/16 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trials Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/9/16 (Saturday)Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/10/16 (Sunday)Apple Valley Kennel Club
Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA
4/16/16 (Saturday)Western Hound Assoc. of Ca
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, Ca
4/16/16 (Saturday)Western Hound Assoc. of Ca
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, Ca
Watch for information for the following shows:
4/17/16 (Sunday)Western Hound Assoc. of Ca
Oak Canyon Park, Silverado, Ca
4/23/16 (Saturday)Chinese Crested Club of GLA
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/23/16 (Saturday)So Ca Chihuahuas Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/21/16 (Thursday)Conejo Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/22/16 (Friday)Conejo Kennel Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/23/16 (Saturday)Angeles Canyon Dog Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/24/16 (Sunday)Angeles Canyon Dog Club
Industry Hills Expo Center, City of Industry, CA
4/29/16 (Friday)Golden Retrievers Club of GLA
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/16 (Saturday)So Coast Vizsla Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
4/30/16 (Saturday)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
5/1/16 (Sunday)Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Prado Regional Park, Chino, CA
5/7/16 (Saturday)Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Cal Poly University, Pomona, CA
5/8/16 (Sunday)Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Cal Poly University, Pomona, CA
5/21/16 (Saturday)Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/22/16 (Sunday)Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
5/26/16 (Thursday)So Ca Beagle Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/26/16 (Thursday)So Ca Bouvier Des Flandres Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/27/16 (Friday)Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/28/16 (Saturday)San Fernando Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/29/16 (Sunday)San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
5/30/16 (Monday)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Los Angeles County Fairgrounds, Pomona, Ca
6/17/16 (Friday)Obedience & Rally Trails Bahia Sur KC
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/18/16 (Saturday)Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/19/16 (Sunday)Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
6/24/16 (Friday)Kennel Club of Beverly Hills
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/25/16 (Saturday)Long Beach Kennel Club
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/25/16 (Saturday)Havanese Club of So. Cal
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday)Great Western Terrier Association
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday)Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of So. Cal
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
6/26/16 (Sunday)So CA Sporting Dog Fanciers
Cal St Univ Long Beach, Long Beach CA
7/1/16 (Friday)Ventura County Dog Fanciers Association
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/2/16 (Saturday)Burbank Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/3/16 (Sunday)Burbank Kennel Club
Seaside Park, Ventura Ca
7/7/16 (Thursday)#1 Poodle Club of So CA
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/7/16 (Thursday)#2 Poodle Club of So CA
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/8/16 (Friday)Channel City Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/9/16 (Saturday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/10/16 (Sunday)Santa Maria Kennel Club
Cal State Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA
7/16/16 (Saturday)Cabrillo Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, CA
7/17/16 (Sunday)Cabrillo Kennel Club
Bates Nut Farm, Valley Center, Ca
7/30/16 (Saturday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
7/31/16 (Sunday)Lompoc Valley Kennel Club
Ryon Park, Lompoc, CA
8/13/16 (Saturday)South Bay Kennel Club
North High School, Torrance, CA
8/14/16 (Sunday)South Bay Kennel Club
North High School, Torrance, CA
8/21/16 (Friday)Simi Valley Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/22/16 (Saturday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/23/16 (Sunday)Santa Barbara Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA
8/24/16 (Monday)Los Encinos Kennel Club
Earl Warren Showgrounds, Santa Barbara, CA