Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
American Kennel Club Entry Form


No initial startup fee, $4.00 per dog per show in addition to the entry fee. Please review the following documents before submitting this form:
  1. Instructions - In order to fill out the form correctly, there are several conventions you must follow.

  2. Agreement - By submitting this form, you are agreeing to the terms set forth in this document.
Enter AKC No.
To quickly fill in the entry form from a previous entry, enter your AKC registration number (i.e. SN12345678) and click the Go button.

Select a show(s) for submission:
Saturday October 15, 2016 Black Mountain Kennel Club
Sunday October 16, 2016 Black Mountain Kennel Club
Saturday October 29, 2016 Kennel Club of Riverside
Sunday October 30, 2016 Kennel Club of Riverside
Saturday November 5, 2016 San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Sunday November 6, 2016 Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Saturday November 19, 2016 US Australian Shepherd Assoc.
Thursday November 17, 2016 Working Dog Club AZ
Friday November 18, 2016 Tucson Kennel Club
Saturday November 19, 2016 Tucson Kennel Club
Sunday November 20, 2016 Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Monday November 21, 2016 Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club
Friday December 2, 2016 Yuma Kennel Club
Saturday December 3, 2016 Yuma Kennel Club
Sunday December 4, 2016 Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Monday December 5, 2016 Imperial Valley Kennel Club
Breed Variety Sex
Dog Show Class Class Division Weight color etc.
Additional Classes Obedience Class Rally Class (Jump Height)
Jr. Showmanship Class Relationship to Owner
Name of Junior Handler (if any) Jr's ID Number


Full Name of Dog
Registration Number Type Registration Number
AKC Reg. No.
AKC Litter No.
ILP No.
Foreign Reg. No. and Country
Date of Birth Place of Birth (country)
Breeder
Sire
Dam

Actual Owner(s) Name
Owner's Address
City State Zip
Phone Fax Email
Name of Owner's Agent (if any) at show
Owner/Handler Eligible? Yes


After you fill in the appropriate information in the entry form above, click the Continue button below to check your entries. A formatted form will be generated that you may either: print from your browser and mail or fax with payment; or type in your credit card information at the bottom of the form and submit online. In either case, you should print a copy for your own records.


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved