Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
American Kennel Club Entry Form


No initial startup fee, $4.00 per dog per show in addition to the entry fee. Please review the following documents before submitting this form:
  1. Instructions - In order to fill out the form correctly, there are several conventions you must follow.

  2. Agreement - By submitting this form, you are agreeing to the terms set forth in this document.
Enter AKC No.
To quickly fill in the entry form from a previous entry, enter your AKC registration number (i.e. SN12345678) and click the Go button.

Select a show(s) for submission:
Satuarday April 15, 2017 OCRRC Obedience and Rally Trials
Sunday April 16, 2017 OCRRC Obedience and Rally Trials
Saturday April 15, 2017 Western Hound Association of SC
Sunday April 16, 2017 Western Hound Association of SC
Saturday April 22, 2017 So. CA Chihuahua Club
Saturday April 22, 2017 Chinese Crested Club of Greater LA
Saturday April 22, 2017 Boston Terrier Club of San Diego
Thursday April 20, 2017 Conejo Kennel Club
Friday April 21, 2017 Conejo Kennel Club
Saturday April 22, 2017 Angeles Canyon Kennel Club
Sunday April 23, 2017 Angeles Canyon Kennel Club
Friday April 28, 2017 Golden Retriever Club 4-6 month
Friday April 28, 2017 Golden Retriever Club of Greater LA
Saturday April 29, 2017 South Coast Vizsla Club
Saturday April 29, 2017 Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Sunday April 30, 2017 Lake Mathews Kennel Club
Saturday May 6, 2017 Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Sunday May 7, 2017 Rio Hondo Kennel Club
Saturday May 13, 2017 San Luis Obispo Kennel Club
Sunday May 14, 2017 San Luis Obispo Kennel Club
Saturday May 20, 2017 Mt. Palomar Breeder Sweepstakes
Saturday May 20, 2017 Mt. Palomar Kennel Club
Sunday May 21, 2017 Mt. Palomar Kennel Club
Thursday May 25, 2017 So CA Sporting Dog Fanciers
Thursday May 25, 2017 4-6 Month So CA Beagle Club
Thursday May 25, 2017 So CA Beagle Club
Friday May 26, 2017 Los Encinos Kennel Club
Saturday May 27, 2017 Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Sunday May 28, 2017 San Fernando Kennel Club
Monday May 29, 2017 San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Saturday June 3, 2017 Kennel Club of Pasadena
Sunday June 4, 2017 Kennel Club of Pasadena
Friday June 23, 2017 Border Terrier Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Golden State Bull Terrier Club
Friday June 23, 2017 Cairn Terrier Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Irish Terrier Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Kerry Blue Terrier Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Min Bull Terrier Club of America
Friday June 23, 2017 Min Schnauzer Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Parson Russell Terrier Assoc of America
Friday June 23, 2017 Scottish Terrier Club of CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Sealyham Terrier Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of So CA
Friday June 23, 2017 Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of America
Saturday June 24, 2017 4-6 Month Great Western Terrier
Saturday June 24, 2017 Great Western Terrier Assoc
Sunday June 25, 2017 Great Western Terrier Assoc
Breed Variety Sex
Dog Show Class Class Division Weight color etc.
Additional Classes Obedience Class Rally Class (Jump Height)
Jr. Showmanship Class Relationship to Owner
Name of Junior Handler (if any) Jr's ID Number


Full Name of Dog
Registration Number Type Registration Number
AKC Reg. No.
AKC Litter No.
ILP No.
Foreign Reg. No. and Country
Date of Birth Place of Birth (country)
Breeder
Sire
Dam

Actual Owner(s) Name
Owner's Address
City State Zip
Phone Fax Email
Name of Owner's Agent (if any) at show
Owner/Handler Eligible? Yes


After you fill in the appropriate information in the entry form above, click the Continue button below to check your entries. A formatted form will be generated that you may either: print from your browser and mail or fax with payment; or type in your credit card information at the bottom of the form and submit online. In either case, you should print a copy for your own records.


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved