Jack Bradshaw Home Page
History of Jack Bradshaw
Upcoming Shows and Events
Online Entry Froms
Frequently Asked Questions
Point Schedule
Commonly Requested Addresses
Links
Clubs
Contact Information
American Kennel Club Entry Form


No initial startup fee, $4.00 per dog per show in addition to the entry fee. Please review the following documents before submitting this form:
  1. Instructions - In order to fill out the form correctly, there are several conventions you must follow.

  2. Agreement - By submitting this form, you are agreeing to the terms set forth in this document.
Enter AKC No.
To quickly fill in the entry form from a previous entry, enter your AKC registration number (i.e. SN12345678) and click the Go button.

Select a show(s) for submission:
Saturday May 19, 2018 Cabrillo Kennel Club
Sunday May 20, 2018 Cabrillo Kennel Club
Thursday May 24, 2018 So CA Sporting Dog Fanciers
Thursday May 24, 2018 SC Bouvier des Flandres Club
Thursday May 24, 2018 #1 Poodle Club of SC
Thursday May 24, 2018 #2 Poodle Club of SC
Thursday May 24, 2018 #1 City of Angels Pug Club
Thursday May 24, 2018 #2 City of Angels Pug Club
Thursday May 24, 2018 So CA Beagle Club 4-6 Month
Thursday May 24, 2018 So CA Beagle Club
Friday May 25, 2018 San Gabriel Valley Kennel Club
Saturday May 26, 2018 Los Encinos Kennel Club
Sunday May 27, 2018 Antelope Valley Kennel Club
Monday May 28, 2018 San Fernando Kennel Club
Saturday June 2, 2018 Kennel Club of Pasadena
Sunday June 3, 2018 Kennel Club of Pasadena
Thursday June 14, 2018 #1 Great Dane Club of SD
Thursday June 14, 2018 #2 Great Dane Club of SD
Thursday June 14, 2018 Toy Dog Fanciers of NSD
Friday June 15, 2018 4-6 Month Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Friday June 15, 2018 Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Saturday June 16, 2018 4-6 Month Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Saturday June 16, 2018 Bahia Sur Kennel Club
Sunday June 17, 2018 Bahia Sur KC- Obedience & Rally Trials
Sunday June 17, 2018 4-6 Month Mt Palomar Kennel Club
Sunday June 17, 2018 Mt. Palomar Kennel Club
Monday June 18, 2018 Mt. Palomar Kennel Club
Friday June 22, 2018 Border Terrier Club of Sc
Friday June 22, 2018 Golden State Bull Terrier Club
Friday June 22, 2018 Carin Terrier Club of SC
Friday June 22, 2018 Irish Terrier Club of SC
Friday June 22, 2018 Kerry Blue Terrier of SC
Friday June 22, 2018 Min Bull Terrier Club of America
Friday June 22, 2018 Min Schnauzer Club of SC
Friday June 22, 2018 Scottish Terrier Club of California
Friday June 22, 2018 Sealyham Terrier Club of SC
Friday June 22, 2018 Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of Sc
Saturday June 23, 2018 Great Western Terrier Assoc
Sunday June 24, 2018 Great Western Terrier Assoc
Saturday June 30, 2018 American Whippet Club
Saturday June 30, 2018 Burbank Kennel Club
Sunday July 1, 2018 Burbank Kennel Club
Thursday July 5, 2018 4-6 month HD Labrador Retriever Club
Thursday July 5, 2018 High Desert Labrador Retriever Club
Thursday July 5, 2018 #1 SFV Doberman Pinscher Club
Thursday July 5, 2018 #2 SFV Doberman Pinscher Club
Saturday July 7, 2018 US Australian Shepherd Assoc
Saturday July 7, 2018 Min American Shepherd Club of the USA
Friday July 6, 2018 Channel City Kennel Club
Saturday July 7, 2018 Santa Maria Kennel Club
Sunday July 8, 2018 Santa Maria Kennel Club
Breed Variety Sex
Dog Show Class Class Division Weight color etc.
Additional Classes Obedience Class Rally Class (Jump Height)
Jr. Showmanship Class Relationship to Owner
Name of Junior Handler (if any) Jr's ID Number


Full Name of Dog
Registration Number Type Registration Number
AKC Reg. No.
AKC Litter No.
ILP No.
Foreign Reg. No. and Country
Date of Birth Place of Birth (country)
Breeder
Sire
Dam

Actual Owner(s) Name
Owner's Address
City State Zip
Phone Fax Email
Name of Owner's Agent (if any) at show
Owner/Handler Eligible? Yes


After you fill in the appropriate information in the entry form above, click the Continue button below to check your entries. A formatted form will be generated that you may either: print from your browser and mail or fax with payment; or type in your credit card information at the bottom of the form and submit online. In either case, you should print a copy for your own records.


[Home] [History] [Shows] [Entry Forms]
[F.A.Q.] [Point Schedule] [Address Book] [Links] [Clubs] [Contact Us]
Copyright © 1999, Jack Bradshaw Dog Show Superintendents - All Rights Reserved